Saturday, September 24, 2011

The Caliwide Beat Battle 2011 Compilation

The Caliwide Beat Battle 2011Compilation
Producers that had been a part of the Caliwide Beat Battle in S.F, L.A, and Central California on one compilation.

Download: 40 Watt Hype's remix album

Local music mainstays 40 Watt Hypedecided to drop a new eight-track album, "Push(ed): Inner Ear Remixes," as a gift to its fans and asked The Beehive to be the exclusive home for a free download.
The album is follow-up to "Push," it's 2010 release, and features remixes by local folks (DJ K. PizzleDJ 4 a.m.) and out-of-towners (Art Hodge). And best of all, like we said earlier, it's totally free to download.
Since the new album is free, you might consider paying a few bucks to see 40 Watt Hype at its album release concert Friday night at Fulton 55. It also features Mezcal, Brand Nu, B. Rawcity, comedian Len Jurado and DJ F-Plus. More info here.
 DOWNLOAD: 40 Watt Hype - Push(ed): Inner Ear Remixes [42 mb, .zip file]

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

ICEMAN "Beyond The Boards" Mixtape Free DL


01 Calling Me f. F-Plus (prod. F-Plus)
02 Look Up (prod. Awbskure)
03 Lift Me Up (prod. Ty Steez)
Killin Em (rmx) f. Horseshoe Gang
05 I’m Ill (rmx)
06 Pass the Mic f. Horseshoe Gang (prod. Ty Steez)
07 Show Goes On (rmx)
08 Moment For Life (rmx)
09 Come Up (prod. Miguel)
10 Devil In a Dress (rmx)
11 Town Business (rmx) f. Applez
12 Danger f. Copywrite (prod. Shon J)
13 Point Of No Return (rmx) f. P.G. & Big Skinee
14 Time to Think (rmx)
15 Zone (rmx)
16 Shy (rmx)
17 Best Friend (prod. Quest)
18 Atmosphere f. J-Dubb (prod. Smoove)
19 Rush Priorities f. J-Rush (prod. Nyg-iLL)
20 Weak 2011
21 Chill N Vibe (prod. Awbskure)
22 64 Bars of Pain (rmx)
23 Outro (prod. Awbskure)

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Stalley - Lincoln Way Nights

I know I am a bit late ....... but this is a really good album.

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Shon J "Fame"

Video coming soon. You can download the album here